Alteli de Villiers 
Marketing, Technical & Genetic Services
alteli@picrsa.co.za
082 805 6803

Dr. Albert Schutte
Technical Adviser: North West, Gauteng, Free State, Northern Cape, Lesotho
albert@picrsa.co.za
081 748 5388

Jacques Grobbelaar
Technical Adviser: Kwazulu-Natal
jacques@picrsa.co.za
082 411 1199

Mauritz de Villiers
Technical Adviser: Limpopo, Mpumalanga & Swaziland
mauritz@picrsa.co.za
082 375 4872

Corné Botha
Technical Adviser: Western Cape & Eastern Cape
corné@picrsa.co.za

Samuel Wolhuter
Technical Adviser: Western Cape & Eastern Cape
samuel@picrsa.co.za

Sarah Jiyane
Technical Services for Emerging Farmers
sarah@picrsa.co.za
060 989 0788

Justice Motubatse
Technical Services for Emerging Farmers
justice@picrsa.co.za
082 809 4024

Cornel Geldenhuys
Financials
pic@alzu.co.za
013 249 8917

Irmarie Taljaard
Technical Services
irmarie@picrsa.co.za
060 989 0799

Marguerite Schwarzer
Marketing, Communications and Technical services
marguerite@picrsa.co.za
076 105 8999

Xaviera Louw
Technical Adviser:
No 2 Piggeries
xaviera@picrsa.co.za

Elizma Beukes
GTC Manager
gtc@picrsa.co.za
082 885 9741

Wihan Cornelius
GTC – Lab Technician
gtc@picrsa.co.za
082 885 9741

Marissa Richter
GTC – Lab Technician
gtc@picrsa.co.za
082 885 9741

Catrien Muller
PigChamp Software
pigchamp@picrsa.co.za
081 756 8404

Johan van Zyl
Production Manager
johanvz@picrsa.co.za
082 465 0251

All Rights Reserved ® PIC South Africa 2017