Alteli de VilliersĀ 
Marketing, Technical & Genetic Services
alteli@picrsa.co.za
082 805 6803

Dr. Albert Schutte
Technical Adviser: North West, Gauteng, Free State, Northern Cape, Lesotho
albert@picrsa.co.za
081 748 5388

Johan Botes
Technical Adviser: Western Cape & Eastern Cape
johan@lionelsvet.co.za
073 925 2382

Jacques Grobelaar
Technical Adviser: Kwazulu-Natal
jacques@picrsa.co.za
082 411 1199

Mauritz de Villiers
Technical Adviser: Limpopo, Mpumalanga & Swaziland
mauritz@picrsa.co.za
082 375 4872

Sarah Jiyane
Technical Services for Emerging Farmers
sarah@picrsa.co.za
060 989 0788

Justice Motubatse
Technical Services for Emerging Farmers
justice@picrsa.co.za
082 809 4024

Cornel Geldenhuys
Financials
pic@alzu.co.za
013 249 8917

Irmarie Taljaard
Technical Services
irmarie@picrsa.co.za
060 989 0799

Marguerite Schwarzer
Marketing
marguerite@picrsa.co.za
076 105 8999

Elizma Beukes
GTC – Lab Technician
gtc@picrsa.co.za
082 885 9741

Wihan Cornelius
GTC – Lab Technician
gtc@picrsa.co.za
082 885 9741

Marissa Richter
GTC – Lab Technician
gtc@picrsa.co.za
082 885 9741

Catrien Muller
PigChamp Software
pigchamp@picrsa.co.za
081 756 8404

Johan van Zyl
Production Manager
johanvz@picrsa.co.za
082 465 0251

All Rights Reserved Ā® PIC South Africa 2017