MEET THE TEAM

MEET THE TEAM

Alteli de Villiers

Genetic, Technical and Marketing Manager alteli@picrsa.co.za
082 805 6803

Dr. Albert Schutte

Technical Adviser: North West, Gauteng, Free State, Northern Cape, Lesotho albert@picrsa.co.za
081 748 5388

Jacques Grobbelaar

Technical Adviser: Kwazulu-Natal jacques@picrsa.co.za
082 411 1199

Mauritz de Villiers

Technical Adviser: Limpopo, Mpumalanga & Swaziland mauritz@picrsa.co.za
082 375 4872

Samuel Wolhuter

Technical Adviser: Western Cape & Eastern Cape samuel@myfg.co.za
082 825 0965

Corné Botha

Technical Adviser: Western Cape & Eastern Cape corne@myfg.co.za
084 698 0415

Xaviera Louw

Technical Adviser: No 2 Piggeries
xaviera@picrsa.co.za
082 040 0044

Marguerite Schwarzer

Marketing, Communications and Technical services marguerite@picrsa.co.za
076 105 8999

Justice Motubatse

Technical Services for Emerging Farmers justice@picrsa.co.za
082 809 4024

Sarah Chirwa

Technical Services for Emerging Farmers sarah@picrsa.co.za
060 989 0788

Irmarie Smal

Nutritionist and Genetic services
irmarie@picrsa.co.za
060 989 0799

Cornel Geldenhuys

Accountant
pic@alzu.co.za
013 249 8917

Johan van Zyl

Production Manager johanvz@picrsa.co.za
082 465 0251

Marissa Richter

GTC Manager gtc@picrsa.co.za
082 885 9741

Catrien Muller

Data Management services and Imports/Exports Coordinator catrien@picrsa.co.za
081 756 8404